My favorite Christmas gifts, given to me on two separate Christmases by the love of my life.

My favorite Christmas gifts, given to me on two separate Christmases by the love of my life.

Pick a Pet and Change It!

Pick a Pet and Change It!

Doodles! Done during homework for another class. The Create said for a meeting or something...but I figure this works!

Doodles! Done during homework for another class. The Create said for a meeting or something…but I figure this works!

Eyeball Selfie

Eyeball Selfie

My Super Power: Invisibility

My Super Power: Invisibility

Horrid Selfie

Horrid Selfie

Heel Concept

Heel Concept

If you ran your own country, what would the flag look like? Mine would show the potential loving relationship between people and spiders <3

If you ran your own country, what would the flag look like? Mine would show the potential loving relationship between people and spiders ❤

Me As a Stick Figure. I've gotta say, I've got personality

Me As a Stick Figure. I’ve gotta say, I’ve got personality

Create A Cell/Deep Space 106

Create A Cell/Deep Space 106

Tree Me!

Tree Me!

